2. Contacts and location details



Clerk: Julius Roszkowski
Administrator: Karen James
Caretaker: Darren Norfolk
Assistant Caretaker: Raymond Blank

Cafe 50: Tara Davies

Telephone: 01443 238500

E mail clerk@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales

Pontyclun Community Council
Office is based at :-

Pontyclun Community Centre
Heol yr Orsaf
CF72 9EE

Office is in a ground floor building and is accessible.

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday morning from 10.00 to 12.00 noon.

Pontyclun Community Councillors

Ward Councillor's name Telephone e-mail
Cefn yr Hendy Martin Ashford 07801 057489 martinashford@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Cefn yr Hendy Margaret Griffiths 01443 229301 margaretgriffiths@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Cefn yr Hendy Neil Holley 01443 223767 neilholley@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Cefn yr Hendy Kate Jones 07808 286379 katejones@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Cefn yr Hendy Alison Theaker (Vice Chair) 07710 198962 alisontheaker@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Groesfaen Carole Willis 02920 890770 carolewillis@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Maes y Felin Paul Griffiths(Chair) 01443 229301 Chair@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Maes y Felin Anne Jackson 07878806628 annejackson@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Maes y Felin Gwyn Jackson 07881 863491 gwynjackson@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Maes y Felin Karan Lane 07951 940946 karanlane@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales
Miskin Mike Davies 07546 251526 mikedavies@pontyclun-cc.gov.wales